5:18 am

May 24, 2010

My wrist is throbbing a lot this morning.  It woke me up several times last night, too.  I suppose falling twice in the last months and landing with all your weight on your wrist will do such a thing.  Sadly, I am right handed so it’s the “do everything” hand/wrist.  Hard to give it a rest.

Bodie was just attempting to eat some of the plant that makes him throw up.  I thwarted his attempt.  I guess he doesn’t have cause and effect capabilities.

I have two face quilts to finish binding today and one more to quilt and bind this week.  Then…I’m on schedule for the show in January.  40 quilts.  It’s a goal.

William Woods University Mildred Cox Fine Arts Gallery:  January 10-February 7th, 2011.  It’s a date.

Leave a Reply

